• 2019
  • Tue, 2019-03-12
    15:30

    Bad Honnef

    Parkresidenz

    Recital

  • 2018
  • Sun, 2018-09-30
    17:00

    Bonn-Tannenbusch

    Private Veranstaltung

    Recital

    Musiс by C.Frank, F.Schubert, S.Prokofiew, A.Skrjabin u.a.

  • Sun, 2018-07-08
    19:00

    Brahmsstr.14, Bonn-Endenich

    Trinitatiskirche

    Four weddings and a funeral

    Chamber choir Oberpleis  (Conductor: Pavel Brochin)

    & Workshop choir Bonn(Conductor: Irina Brochin)

    Piano: Tamara Serikova

  • Sun, 2018-07-08
    12:00

    Bonn

    Schumannhaus

    Student concert

  • 2017
  • Sat, 2017-10-14
    20:00

    Nussallee 27, 50354 Hürth - Kendenich

    Kunstsalon Gelbevilla

    Chamber music evening

    With Nadzeja Karakulka, Cimbalom

    Music by J.S.Bach, D.Scarlatti, B.Bartok, F.Liszt, W.Kurjan, S.Rachmaninov, G.Gershwin

  • Sat, 2017-09-30
    18:00

    Gumpoldskirchen, Oesterreich

    Schloss Gumpoldskirchen

    Piano recital

    Music by W.A.Mozart, L.Beethoven, S.Rachmaninov, P.Tschaikowsky

  • Tue, 2017-09-19
    15:30

    Parkresidenz Bad Honnef

    Recital

    Werke von W.A.Mozart, L.van Beethoven, S.Rachmaninow, P.Tschaikowsky

  • Tue, 2017-09-12
    13:00

    Zeughausstraße 24, 50667 Köln

    Tonger - Haus der Musik

    Matinee

  • Sat, 2017-06-24
    20:00

    Nussallee 27, 50354 Hürth - Kendenich

    Kunstsalon Gelbevilla

    Piano recital

    Music by W.A.Mozart, L.Beethoven, S.Rachmaninov, P.Tschaikowsky

  • Sun, 2017-05-21
    18:00

    Weilerswist

    Martin-Luther-Kirche

    Vocal evening

    with Cecilia Acs, soprano

    Robert Schumann "Dichterliebe"

  • Sun, 2017-05-07
    17:00

    Bonn-Tannenbusch

    Private Veranstaltung

    Recital

    Music by W.A.Mozart, L.van Beethoven, S.Rachmaninow, P.Tschaikowsky